Picture1.png

Über Uns

Als Tochtergesellschaft der 1993 gegründeten Holdinggesellschaft, TRANSEO International Group, sind wir spezialisiert für die Beschaffung von Einwegprodukten (Persönliche Schutzausrüstung) für die weltweite Gesundheitsbranche. Aufgrund der COVID-19-Epidemie hat Medi-S zu Beginn des Jahres 2020  bereits einer Vielzahl von internationalen Krankenhäusern und Behörden im Rahmen des Einkaufs medizinischer Schutzausrüstungen unterstützt.

 

Mit über 22 Jahren operativer Erfahrung und Expertise auf dem asiatischen Markt wird Medi-S von einem starken multinationalen Expertenteam aus Asien, den USA und Europa mit einer umfangreichen Fertigungskapazität unterstützt.

Picture3_edited_edited.jpg

Präsenz in China

Zentrale Steuerung durch unseren Hauptsitz in Shanghai.

Zwei eigene Fabriken und bevorzugter Handelspartner von über 35 Fabriken rund um China.

Eigene Vertrieb- und Logsitikabteilung bietet Kunden optimierte Lösungen für die Beschaffung und den Export an medizinischen Verbauchsgütern.

A Closer Look:
Medi-S Xiantao Factory

f358043c-f18b-463d-80a1-5806d60f0aa9.jpg
Capture d’écran 2021-03-16 à 19.59.12.jp
Capture d’écran 2021-04-08 à 09.39.00.pn

Die Medi-S Xiantao Fabrik stellt seit über 10 Jahren Einweg-Vliesprodukte speziell für die medizinische Industrie her.

Unser Sortiment an Persönlicher Schutzausrüstung aus dieser Fabrik umfasst unter Anderem:

  • Haarnetze

  • Kasack & OP Hosen

  • Isolationskittel

  • Überschuhe

  • OP-Masken

Produktionskapazität: Ca. 2 Container / Tag

Product Certifications

Food_and_Drug_Administration_logo.svg.pn
1200px-Conformité_Européenne_(logo).svg.
Sans titre 2.003.png

Testing Partners

1280px-SGS_Logo.svg.png
1200px-Intertek_Logo.png
NelsonLabs_logo.png
file-removebg-preview.png
WeChat%20Image_20201008113642_edited.jpg

Cyrille Pitner

Project Manager

Cyrille überwacht den gesamten Prozessablauf von der Auftragsanfrage bis zur Auftragserfüllung und ist Haupt-ansprechpartner für Schlüsselkunden. Mit 6 Jahren Erfahrung im Projektmanagement, weiß Cyrille, wie wichtig es ist seinen Kunden einen reibungslosen Prozess anzubieten und behält bei jedem Auftrag den Überblick, um bei eventuellen Problemen rechtzeitig eingreifen zu können.

WeChat%20Image_20201008113910_edited.jpg

Sebastien Schandel

Trading Manager

Sebastien verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre internationale Einkaufserfahrung in mehreren Ländern mit Schwerpunkt auf den Märkten China und Indien. Mit starkem technischem Know-how und einem scharfen Blick fürs Detail, arbeitet Sebastien eng mit den Fertigungspartnern von Medi-S zusammen, um Produkte zu liefern, die die optimale Kombination aus Preis, Qualität und Einkaufsmenge erfüllen.

Picture3.jpg

Franck Dezoteux

Strategy & Development

Als Gründer der TRANSEO International Group und mit langjähriger Industrieerfahrung, verfügt Franck über umfassende Kenntnisse über Unternehmensexpansionsstrategien in Asien und China. Franck leitet die Gesamtentwicklungsstrategie der 11 Tochtergesellschaften innerhalb der TRANSEO-Gruppe und erzielt ein stetiges Wachstum und eine stabile Finanzlage für jede Geschäftseinheit.

Meet the Managing Team

Picture1.png

About Us

As a subsidiary of the holding company TRANSEO International Group founded in 1993, Medi-S is a specialist in procuring disposable products for the worldwide healthcare industry. Medi-S realized its full potential in 2020 when responding to a multitude of urgent demands for protective gear as a result of the COVID-19 epidemic. Within a very volatile market facing an extreme raw material shortage, Medi-S was able to supply hospitals and government bodies with essential items that fully conformed to export and import regulations.

With over 22 years of operational experience and expertise in the Asian market, Medi-S is backed by a strong multi-national team of experts based in Asia, USA and Europe with an extensive manufacturing capacity.

Picture8.jpg

Our Footprint in China

Centrally managed by the head office in Shanghai, Medi-S owns 2 dedicated factories and is a preferred trade partner of 35 other factories throughout China.

The Shanghai office is also home to a fully operational trading department and logistics centre that offers clients a streamlined solution to procure and export a vast range of medical supplies that are currently not produced within Medi-S partnering factories. 

A Closer Look:

Medi-S Xiantao Factory

f358043c-f18b-463d-80a1-5806d60f0aa9.jpg
Capture d’écran 2021-03-16 à 19.59.12.jp
Capture d’écran 2021-04-08 à 09.39.00.pn

The Medi-S Xiantao factory has been manufacturing non-woven disposable products specifically for the medical industry for over 10 years. Our assortment of personal protective equipment manufactured in this factory include (but are not limited to) the following:

  • Hair nets

  • Scrub suits

  • Protective gowns

  • Shoe covers

  • Surgical masks

  • Bed protection covers

Production Capacity: Approx. 2 containers / day

Product Certifications

Food_and_Drug_Administration_logo.svg.pn
1200px-Conformité_Européenne_(logo).svg.
Sans titre 2.003.png

Testing Partners

1280px-SGS_Logo.svg.png
1200px-Intertek_Logo.png
NelsonLabs_logo.png
file-removebg-preview.png
WeChat%20Image_20201008113642_edited.jpg

Cyrille Pitner

Project Manager

Cyrille oversees the entire process flow from the order enquiry stage all the way to order fulfilment, and is the main point-of-contact for key clients. With 6 years of project management experience, Cyrille maintains close communications with various stakeholders to be on top of every order, reacting swiftly to provide solutions at every stage for a worry-free experience.

WeChat%20Image_20201008113910_edited.jpg

Sebastien Schandel

Trading Manager

Sebastien has over 10 years of international purchasing experience in multiple countries with a focus on the China and India markets. With strong technical know-how and a sharp eye for detail, Sebastien works closely with Medi-S manufacturing partners to deliver products that meet the optimum combination of price, quality and purchasing quantity.

Picture3.jpg

Franck Dezoteux

Strategy & Development

As the founder of TRANSEO International Group with years of industrial experience under his belt, Franck has extensive knowledge on company expansion strategies within Asia and China. Franck leads the overall development strategy of the 11 subsidiaries within TRANSEO group, achieving steady growth and a stable financial position for each business unit.

Meet the Managing Team